Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebekah Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebekah Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Kennedy-Jones

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sending a long overdue thank you to Shana Tucker at State Farm Insurance - Rebeka Brown's office. We are new to Mobile and Shana has provided us with exceptional service from the first time we met. I have been with the same State Farm agent for over 20 years and we did not miss a beat with Shana's help and guidance. I can't say enough good things about this office and Shana. Looking forward to another 20 years with you! Thank you again, Patricia K. Jones"

Robert b

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very professional and answers any and all questions related to my insurance needs. State Fram insurance needs more professionals like Amanda Rowe and she has the personality to deal with her customers. Tks Amanda"

lisa bennett

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Brown…. She was very sweet, she went over the policy step by step. She got me a good rate. Thank you again!!!"

Beka Branson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been so sweet and helpful helping switch companies and getting me the best coverage for my home and vehicles!"

Tiffany Hawkes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go the extra mile! Sarah has been extremely helpful with all of my coverage needs!"

Teneshla Cook

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was my insurance agent and she was amazing verified all my needs, got me a good quote and got my policy started right away. I’m big on customer service because I also work with the public…. Amanda did GREAT!!! Kudos!!!"

Terrance Cunningham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. I was quoted by Mr. Arnold Durham and he got me a better rate than competitors as well taking the time to break down my policy clearly to know what it all includes."

D. Holly Clipper

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Rebekah Brown insurance for a few years now and their office team is awesome! Great customer service always. Kimberly who always helps me, is very professional and knowledgeable....and she has a great since of humor! Thank you making all my insurance needs easy."

matthew collins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amberleigh was very helpful. Wish I could give her 6 stars"

B Andrews

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office in Mobile!"

Judith Dunning

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Melanie Thompson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Amanda Rowe, State Farm, dynamic in all phases of customer services, along with her beautiful smile each time she greets you, whether it be in person or over the phone, you feel the warmth. There is no doubt about her prioritizing every effort to relinquish any concerns about a resolution. She gets a "Superior" rating from me and my family. Thanks for all you do."

Jackie Oy

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was a joy to work with. We obtained 4 different policy quotes in a day. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. We are happy to be new clients here."

Kiara Reese

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Kidd was amazing great customer service..explained very very detailed ❤️❤️ Help me understand what I’m paying for….YOU ARE AMAZING"

Lamar Legacy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your service and support. You rock!!!"

Courtney Morris

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with Amanda. Amanda is not only a hard worker with great communication, but she is more like family that’s just a call away. She has been working with mother and I for many many years, and we absolutely love her. She’s informative, she sees the best for you, and will help with anything that she can. She’s top tier!"

Torrick Hayes

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly at this office is awesome, very professional and friendly. She advised me on the best policy to get and found me the best rate. I wish I had went with them sooner other than Assurance America. I've learned my lesson an thanks again."

Matthew Barclift

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a responsive agency that prioritizes the customers they serve, look no further than Shana Tucker at the Rebekah Brown State Farm office. From adding vehicles, to adjusting policies, to estimating new policies on a new home purchase, to correcting minor inaccuracies in the declarations page Shana has been a blessing to work with at this office! Such a pleasure to work with someone so competent!"

Austin Flowers

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an awesome insurance agent call and ask Shana tucker.she is one of the best ones in mobile county and will do everything you need her to do.20/20 recommend her"

Dave Reeves

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is a genuine treasure in the offices of Rebeka Brown. This treasure's name is Shana Tucker. After a disappointing experience with Alfa, we shopped for insurance and found happiness with Shana. Her patience and product knowledge made us decide on the spot to move to State Farm. I highly recommend her and will do so to my friends and family. ...Good show Shana !!"

Quinterria Hollifield

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been absolutely pleasurable! I filed a claim and Amanda followed up and handled everything for me. It was truly seamless."

Teonne Edwards

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was meant to be!!!! Kimberly at State Farm was so helpful to my mom and I when I was looking for insurance. She was always available and when she couldn't help me her co-worker Candice stepped up to the plate. Absolutely adore these ladies!!! Kimberly made getting life insurance a breeze - and hassle free!!! I have car insurance with State Farm and now they are going to take care of my life insurance!!! Thank you so much Kimberly & Team!!!!"

Shantele Parker

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is so pleasant and helpful. I could call and speak to someone directly(no long wait time). Rep Kimberly would call me every few months to go over new rates they could offer me and after a year or so she got me back."

amy Haase

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Kimberley.My insurance had went up in price so wanted to compare rates. She was so helpful and really sweet. I switched over to State Farm and I am saving a bundle. Thanks Kimberley!!!"

Todd Peltier

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is awesome!!!! I made several calls to her concerning our claim. Most of those calls were in pure panic!! She was so reassuring that she would do all she could to pursue our issue. So reassuring that we are truly being taken care of and that this agency truly takes care of their clients!! Kudos Ms Amanda!!!"